Auberge Hotel Merzouga Hassilabied Maroc
             
             
             
           
             
 

Kasbah - AZALAY
Auberge - Merzouga

Activities

Dunes Tour & excursions
The circuits are envisaged before very developing the human resources which result at the same time in hospitality, user-friendliness, the knowledge and know-how, and the extraordinary diversity of exceptional landscapes.
To travel to the local rhythm, displacements of site in site will be made with public transport or 4x4, according to the request.

Camel Trekkings
To live a single and original adventure the inn Kasbah AZALAY proposes to you excursions on the back of dromedaries in the desert in order to discover the wealth and the magic of the dunes of the Erg Chebbi.

Bivouacs
In addition to traditional lodging, the inn Kasbah AZALAY organizes also bivouacs in full desert, at the bottom of dunes of the Erg Chebbi and in the oases to make it possible to the tourists to live unforgettable moments.

 

 

 
 
 
 
Kasbah AZALAY Merzouga - Adresse: BP 60 Merzouga Maroc - Tel: +212 667 259 952 / +212 662 085 573
G.P.S: N 3106.694 - W 00400343 - E-mail: kasbah.azalay@yahoo.com
Copyright © 2011 All rights reserved - kasbahazalay.com

Auberge Hotel Merzouga Hassilabied Maroc
             
             
             
           
             
 

Kasbah - AZALAY
Auberge - Merzouga

Activités

Tour des dunes
Les circuits sont prévus avant tout pour valoriser le potentiel humain qui se traduit à la fois par l’hospitalité, la convivialité, les savoirs et les savoir-faire, et la diversité extraordinaire de paysages exceptionnels.
Pour voyager au rythme local, les déplacements de site en site se feront avec les transports en commun ou 4x4, selon la demande.

Camel Treks
Pour vivre une aventure unique et originale l’auberge Kasbah AZALAY vous propose des randonnées à dos de dromadaires dans le désert afin de découvrir la richesse et la magie des dunes de l'Erg Chebbi.

Bivouacs
Outre l'hébergement classique, l'auberge Kasbah AZALAY organise aussi des bivouacs en plein désert, au pied des dunes de l'Erg Chebbi et dans les oasis pour permettre aux touristes de vivre des moments inoubliables.

 

 

 
 
 
 
Kasbah AZALAY Merzouga - Adresse: BP 60 Merzouga Maroc - Tel: +212 667 259 952 / +212 662 085 573
G.P.S: N 3106.694 - W 00400343 - E-mail: kasbah.azalay@yahoo.com
Copyright © 2011 All rights reserved - kasbahazalay.com